Updated: Saturday 19th August 2017  
 
 
 LMCC EVENTS - Club, Ride, Race, Extra  - FULL CALENDAR 
 
Aug 20, Sun - LEAPING LOG Rnd.5 - LEETON 
* ENDURO - at Mooney's "Hilltop" Griffith Rd.
* Directions to Enduro  -  see  New MAP Here
 
 
Aug 27, Sun - CLUB RIDE - thanks for organising! 
* Kick Stands Up 10am...!!! from Clubhouse,                   Poster >
* to Binya, Rankin Springs, Barellan, (Lunch), Clubhouse 
https://sites.google.com/a/leetonmotorcycleclub.com/lmcc/home/2017.08.27-Club-Ride-66x55.jpg
 
 
 PAST EVENTS  
  
Apr 23 to May 1 - 35th YEAR TASSIE RIDE - 
May 14, Sat - 35th YEAR CELEBRATION
 
Jun 11, Sat - DENI SHOVEL MUSTER
 
Jul 12, Tue - A Founding Member:
 
Peter Murdoch passed away
Aug 4, Thu - CLUB MEETING - Decision to Change to Calendar Year
Aug 7, Sun - LEAPING LOG Rnd.4 LEETON - WET CANCELLED
Aug 21, Sun - LEAPING LOG Rnd.5 LEETON - Completed
Oct 8, Sat - LEETON SHOW - DISPLAY
Oct 22, Sat - MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT MANAGEMENT TRAINING
Oct 29, Sat - RIVERINA PRESENTATION NIGHT - LEETON
Nov 4-6, Fri-Sun - SNOWY RIDE, Annual Charity Ride - Photos 
Nov 26, Sat - AGM at 2pm at Clubhouse
After AGM - Members XMAS PARTY
Jan 14, Sat - NEW CLASSIC VEHICLE SCHEME
Feb 11 & 12, Sat-Sun - Working Bee
Mar 4, Sat - JERILDERIE RIDE
Mar 11, Sat - SHEPPARTON BIKE SHOW
Apr 14, Fri, Easter - Tuck's Mates Mountain Ride
Apr 15, Sat, Easter - CELEBRATION
May 4, Thu - Congrats to PAT - Now PRESIDENT of LMCC
May 7, Sun - WANABROOK MotoX Rnd.2 - LEETON
May 30, Tue - VALE: Mark Jennings - Funeral 8/6/2017
Jun 4, Sun - Working Bee, 
ENDURO Milbrae,
10:30am
Jun 9-12 - JUNE RALLY - Wagga Veteran & Vintage
Jun 10, Sat - DENI SHOVEL MUSTER
Jun 17, Sat - Working Bee, ENDURO Milbrae, 8am
Jun 24, Sat - TRAIL RIDE Enduro Course -  LEETON 
Jun 25, Sun - LEAPING LOG Enduro Rnd.3 - LEETON
 - Results Snr Jnr 
Jul 15, Sat - MNSW Scrutineering Course
Aug 12-13, Sat-Sun - WORKING BEE, ENDURO
Aug 12, Sat - SHOW & SHINE - Phil's Garage
Aug 19, Sat - FINAL WORKING BEE, ENDURO
 
 
     Future Events / New Photos / New Videos - please Email to Rex:
                     webmaster@leetonmotorcycleclub.com 
 
          Back to TOP                                      Links + Help
 
 
 
 MNSW Affiliated CLUB 
 
 
A Small Group of Short Circuit Racers
& Tourers wanted to Ride as their
Home Club & in 1981 formed the
LEETON MOTORCYCLE CLUB
Fostering Riding & Racing
With a Family & Social Style
& the Enjoyment of Motorcycling
 
Meetings: 1st Thursday of Month 7:00pm
 
 
 
  MNSW  Start 
 
Visitor Page Counter: LMCC © 2017
 
 
 LMCC RACING - Events News  - HISTORIC REGO  FOR SALE  
 
KICKSTART ENQUIRES - please contact Craig H - see CONTACTS
* Mob: 0402 292 640 - Email: craigh@leetonmotorcycleclub.com 
 
2017 RACING CALENDAR v3 New Dirt Track Dates, Presentation
2017 ALL SPONSORS 
2017 SERIES GUIDELINES v3 
2017 GOOGLE RACING CALENDAR v3 updated 
 
 LMCC RESULTS - Speedhive   
Motocross: Wanabrook R.2 Leeton: Results  Champs 
Enduro: Leaping Log R.3 Leeton: Results Snr Jnr Champs Snr Jnr 
Enduro: Leaping Log R.5 Leeton: Results Snr Jnr Champs Snr Jnr 
 
 
ENTRY FEES: Junior $35, Senior $50, 
PLUS $15 for each additional class entered
 
MOMS Appendix A 7.2: Off-Road Disciplines 7.2.0.1 Tear-offs are banned for 
all Off-road related disciplines, including Minikhana
 
Helmet Rules: Directive from Motorcycling NSW, from 14.8.2015 
Only helmets with Australian Standards sticker AS1698 can be used,
Snell and Dot standards do not comply. Go to Motorcycling NSW for info 
 
LMCC - New PO Box 204 LEETON 2705
- see CONTACTS 
CHANGES - to Some Email Names! - see CONTACTS 
 
 WEATHER  -
 Elders Weather     
Direct Link - Elders Weather Website - Leeton 
 
 
 
CASEY STONER - Elbow Sliding 
 
 
Subpages (2): Congrats Past Events